techno-finish Industries GmbH, Im Quellacker 33, CH-9403 Goldach, Telefon +41 71 841 33 63, Fax +41 71 841 33 80, info@techno-finish.ch

Surface Technology

Process capable surfaces through innovation - the band-finisher G2 sets new standards

The new band-finisher G2 sets new standards for quality and process safety. Thanks to modern and compact engineering, the new band-finisher G2 is able to hold 100m jumbo rolls up to a diameter of 160mm and double the operating time until a change in bands through that. For the use with a two-stage finishing process or the simultaneous finishing with opposite finishing machines, the direction of the band can just be changed.

Innovative band measuring system

Thanks to the innovative band measuring system, the process safety can be increased in manufacturing facilities and the consumption of band can be measured precisely. Thus the use of abrasive film in large-scale productions can be reduced by up to 40%. The coil feed can be entered digitally on a display in m/min. Through a precise measuring control also the same amount of band is thus used for all finishing parts, no matter if the winding roll has 30mm or 160mm diameter.

Long-living Swiss quality

The whole band-finisher is produced in Switzerland and equipped with high-quality components. The precise fabrication and assembly guarantee a long durability and a high process safety of the finished surfaces. The precise finish-heads mounted on one side are implemented by default, and allow the finishing until a flange. The oscillation speed can also be entered digitally and thus contributes to the increase of the process safety too. The magnitude of the amplitude is preset from us ex works, possible lengths are 0.5 / 1 / 2 / 4 / 5mm.

Process capable surfaces

Thanks to the digital input of coil feed and oscillation, you can generate constant and homogenous surface structures. You also have the possibility to control the contact pressure through a pressure monitor built in the band-finishing device, so that you can always work with the same surface pressure. You can integrate these band-finishing devices G2 in facilities or use them as mobile band-finishing unit. The band-finisher G2 is designed for band widths up to 55mm.

untitled_026.jpg untitled_026.jpg untitled_026.jpg

Copyright © 2017 by techno-finish

Seite drucken


Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Realisation durch ViDYO GmbH

techno-finish Industries GmbH, Im Quellacker 33, CH-9403 Goldach, Telefon +41 71 841 33 63, Fax +41 71 841 33 80, info@techno-finish.ch

Technologies de surfaces

Des surfaces fiables grâce à l'innovation - le «Bandfinisher G2» établit de nouvelles références

Le nouveau «Bandfinisher G2» établit de nouvelles références en matière de qualité et de fiabilité des processus. Grâce à une ingénierie moderne et compacte, le nouveau « Bandfinisher G2 » 100 m peut recevoir des rouleaux de grande taille jusqu'à un diamètre de 160 mm et ainsi doubler le temps d'utilisation jusqu'au remplacement du rouleau. Pour les cas d'utilisation avec un processus de finish en deux étapes ou avec finish simultané à l'aide de dispositifs de finish face à face, il est possible de changer la direction de la bande.

L'innovation du système de mesure de bande

Grâce au système de mesure de bande innovant, il est possible d'augmenter la fiabilité des processus sur les sites de production et de mesurer précisément la consommation de bandes. Cela permet de réduire jusqu'à 40 % la consommation de film abrasif pour les grandes séries. Il est possible d'entrer l'avance de la bande en m/min. par commande numérique sur un écran. Grâce à une configuration de mesure précise, toutes les pièces de finish consomment autant de bande, peu importe que le rouleau d'enroulement ait un diamètre de 30 mm ou de 160 mm.

La qualité suisse légendaire

Le « Bandfinisher » est entièrement fabriqué en Suisse et constitué de composants de haute qualité. La fabrication et le montage précis garantissent une longue durée de vie et une haute fiabilité de processus des surfaces traitées. Les têtes de finish, précisément montées sur un côté, sont cadrées selon la norme et permettent un finish jusqu'à une bride. La vitesse d'oscillation peut également être saisie par commande numérique et contribue ainsi à l'augmentation de la fiabilité de processus. La valeur de l'amplitude est préconfigurée par nos soins en usine, les valeurs possibles sont 0,5/1/2/4/5 mm.

Surfaces fiables pour les processus

Grâce à la saisie numérique de l'avance de la bande et de l'oscillation, vous pouvez produire des structures de surfaces constantes et homogènes. Vous avez également la possibilité de contrôler la force de pression par le biais d'un contrôleur de pression intégré au dispositif de finish de bande afin de toujours travailler avec la même force de pression. Ces dispositifs de finish de bande G2 peuvent être cadrés dans des installations ou utilisés sur des unités de finish de bande mobiles. Le « Bandfinisher » G2 est équipé pour des largeurs de bande allant jusqu'à 55 mm.

untitled_026.jpg untitled_026.jpg untitled_026.jpg

Copyright © 2017 by techno-finish

Seite drucken


Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Realisation durch ViDYO GmbH