techno-finish Industries GmbH, Im Quellacker 33, CH-9403 Goldach, Telefon +41 71 841 33 63, Fax +41 71 841 33 80, info@techno-finish.ch

Surface Technology

Process capable surfaces through innovation - the band-finisher G2 sets new standards

The new band-finisher G2 sets new standards for quality and process safety. Thanks to modern and compact engineering, the new band-finisher G2 is able to hold 100m jumbo rolls up to a diameter of 160mm and double the operating time until a change in bands through that. For the use with a two-stage finishing process or the simultaneous finishing with opposite finishing machines, the direction of the band can just be changed.

Innovative band measuring system

Thanks to the innovative band measuring system, the process safety can be increased in manufacturing facilities and the consumption of band can be measured precisely. Thus the use of abrasive film in large-scale productions can be reduced by up to 40%. The coil feed can be entered digitally on a display in m/min. Through a precise measuring control also the same amount of band is thus used for all finishing parts, no matter if the winding roll has 30mm or 160mm diameter.

Long-living Swiss quality

The whole band-finisher is produced in Switzerland and equipped with high-quality components. The precise fabrication and assembly guarantee a long durability and a high process safety of the finished surfaces. The precise finish-heads mounted on one side are implemented by default, and allow the finishing until a flange. The oscillation speed can also be entered digitally and thus contributes to the increase of the process safety too. The magnitude of the amplitude is preset from us ex works, possible lengths are 0.5 / 1 / 2 / 4 / 5mm.

Process capable surfaces

Thanks to the digital input of coil feed and oscillation, you can generate constant and homogenous surface structures. You also have the possibility to control the contact pressure through a pressure monitor built in the band-finishing device, so that you can always work with the same surface pressure. You can integrate these band-finishing devices G2 in facilities or use them as mobile band-finishing unit. The band-finisher G2 is designed for band widths up to 55mm.

untitled_026.jpg untitled_026.jpg untitled_026.jpg

Copyright © 2017 by techno-finish

Seite drucken


Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Realisation durch ViDYO GmbH

techno-finish Industries GmbH, Im Quellacker 33, CH-9403 Goldach, Telefon +41 71 841 33 63, Fax +41 71 841 33 80, info@techno-finish.ch

Oberflächentechnik

Prozesssichere Oberflächen dank Innovation – der Bandfinsher G2 setzt neue Massstäbe

Der neue Bandfinisher G2 setzt neue Maßstäbe in Qualität und der Prozesssicherheit. Dank modernem und kompaktem Engineering kann der neue Bandfinisher G2 100m Grossrollen bis Durchmesser 160mm aufnehmen und somit die Einsatzzeit bis zu einem Bandwechsel gleich verdoppeln. Für Anwendungen mit zweistufigem Finishprozess oder dem gleichzeitigen Finishen mit gegenüberliegenden Finishgeräten kann die Bandrichtung einfach gewechselt werden.

Innovation Bandmesssystem

Dank dem innovativen Bandmesssystem kann in Produktionsanlagen die Prozesssicherheit gesteigert werden und der Bandverbrauch präzise gemessen werden. Dadurch kann in Grosserien der Schleiffolienverbrauch um bis zu 40% gesenkt werden. Der Bandvorschub kann digital auf einem Display in m/min eingegeben werden. Durch eine präzise Messregelung wird daher auch für alle Finishteile gleich viel Band verbraucht, egal ob die Wickelrolle 30mm Durchmesser hat oder 160mm.

Langlebige Schweizer Qualität

Der gesamte Bandfinisher wird in der Schweiz gefertigt und mit hochwertigen Komponenten ausgestattet. Die präzise Fertigung und Montage garantiert eine lange Lebensdauer und eine hohe Prozesssicherheit der gefinishten Oberflächen. Die präzisen einseitig gelagerten Finishköpfen sind standardmäßig verbaut und ermöglichen das finishen bis an einen Flansch. Die Oszillationsgeschwindigkeit kann ebenfalls digital eingegeben werden und trägt so ebenfalls zur Steigerung der Prozesssicherheit bei. Die Grösse der Amplitude wird durch uns ab Werk voreingestellt, mögliche Grössen sind 0.5 / 1 / 2 / 4 / 5mm.

Prozesssichere Oberflächen

Dank der digitalen Eingabe von Bandvorschub und Oszillation können Sie gleich bleibende und homogene Oberflächenstrukturen erzeugen. Auch haben Sie die Möglichkeit die Anpresskraft über einen im Bandfinishgerät eingebauten Druckwächter zu überwachen, damit Sie immer mit dem gleichen Anpressdruck arbeiten. Diese Bandfinishgeräte G2 können Sie in Anlagen verbauen oder als mobiler Bandfinisheinheit einsetzen. Der Bandfinisher G2 ist für Bandbreiten bis 55mm ausgelegt.

untitled_026.jpg untitled_026.jpg untitled_026.jpg

Copyright © 2017 by techno-finish

Seite drucken


Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Realisation durch ViDYO GmbH